YOU SHOULD breathe TODAY

I’m just going to free write because I’m trying to catch up on my nanowrimo goals- it’s really hard to keep up. 

I’m currently eating supper and The Big Bang Theory is playing in the background. I wrote and read all day at work today, and my brain is tired now. 

I did yoga, that felt nice, I even think I fell into some type of meditative state. Breathing in and out sounds incredibly simple-it’s a lie. 

Breathing feels good, when you do it right.

I never realized how much I wasn’t breathing. Seriously, look it up, try it out- especially if you have some sort of mental illness. Either way, that oxygen will end up feeling like a drug trust me.

Leave a Reply

