this blog is all drafts

I started this blog a long time ago because I wanted to be a vet. It was to inspire me to be a vet, to work hard and reach my goal. It lasted about a week. Including many other sudden career change interests. Everyone says JUST PICK SOMETHING AND DO IT. 

I’m not sure if that’s the way I want to do it, but now I’ve decided on something- 

I was about to write what I was going to do but I think it’ll have to wait for me to be in a better mood. 

I’m not sure what repressed memories hide inside of me, but it’s enough to blur out any vision/dream of the future. 

Basically, my life will forever be a draft, bad mood, good mood- doesn’t matter. Just have to take it day by day and hopefully I’ll head the right way.  

…do you follow your gut?

Leave a Reply

